The Hop Research Council includes all facets of the hop industry - growers/processors/brewers.  The Executive Committee of the HRC is a dedicated group of individuals, as each member is expected to rotate through the four positions (President/Vice President/Treasurer/Secretary), for a period of two years each for 8 years total service on the Executive Committee.  Our current Executive Committee includes:

  • Mark Yocum, President (Anheuser-Busch InBev)
  • Diane Gooding, Vice President (Gooding Farms/Idaho Hop Commission)  
  • Graham Ollard, Treasurer (Hollingbery & Son)
  • Pattie Aron, Ph.D, Secretary (Kalsec)

Our Management Team Includes:

  • Alicia Adler, Executive Director
  • Michelle Palacios, Business Manager